From PPI
Revision as of 14:42, 2 July 2018 by 180.197.154.189 (talk) (Created page with "Pad will be moved A.S.A.P. Thomas, 2018-06-27 ::'''Agenda PPI BOARD MEETING''' * Proposal from Ray: start at 9 am CEST. Seconded from Bailey. ::'''--- [17/06/2018 09:00]h...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Pad will be moved A.S.A.P. Thomas, 2018-06-27


Agenda PPI BOARD MEETING
  • Proposal from Ray: start at 9 am CEST. Seconded from Bailey.
--- [17/06/2018 09:00]h CEST ---
London (United Kingdom) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 07:00 BST UTC+1 hr
Berlin (Germany) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 08:00 CEST UTC+2 hrs
Tokyo (Japan) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 15:00 JST UTC+9 hrs
Vancouver (Canada) Saturday, 16. June 2018, 23:00 PDT UTC-7 hrs
São Paulo (Brazil) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 03:00 BRT UTC-3 hrs
Moscow (Russia) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 09:00 MSK UTC+3 hrs
New Delhi (India) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 11:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hrs
New York (USA) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 02:00 EDT UTC-4 hrs
Jakarta (Indonesia) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 13:00 WIB UTC+7 hrs
Buenos Aires (Argentina) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 03:00 ART UTC-3 hrs
Hanoi (Vietnam) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 13:00 ICT UTC+7 hrs
Wellington (New Zealand) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 18:00 NZST UTC+12 hrs
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, 17. June 2018, 06:00
Mumble: mumble.ppi.rocks
Room: "Pirate Parties International/PPI_Board/Board meetings"
Audio recording:
Video: not today

Record of the meeting

1 - ATTENDEES

1.1 - Members of the PPI board

participating:
excused: Thomas, Bailey (for starting at 8 am CEST), Ray (for starting at 8 am CEST),
unexcused:

1.2 - Others

Alternate Board Members
participating:
excused:
unexcused:
Guests
participating:

2 - PROCEEDINGS

RoP: http://wiki.pp-international.net/PPI_Board/Rules_of_Procedure
Meeting opened at __:__ CEST by
Meeting chaired by
Secretary for this meeting is
Quorum established with _ out of 7 board members present.
Streaming started: started/not possible http://piraten-sender.org/stream/


Recording started: yes/no
Postal votes: none
Notes on meeting process
  • [HH:MM] CEST: (name) entered the meeting [=> Quorum not established with X out of Y board members]
  • [HH:MM] CEST: (name) left the meeting [=> Quorum established with X out of Y board members]
  • [HH:MM] x-minute break by initiated by (name)
Meeting closed at HH:MM CEST by (name)
  • Thomas vote goes to Bailey

3 - APPROVAL ON THE MINUTES

Minutes of the last meeting https://wiki.pp-international.net/wiki/index.php?title=PPI_Minutes_2018_06_07

YES: Thomas,
NO:
ABSTENTIONS:
  • Minutes approved?

4 - REPORTS

4.1 - Short report of the board members 1)

  • Board:
  • Guillaume:
  • Bailey:
  • Keith:
  • Koen:
  • Nikolay:
  • Raymond:
  • Thomas:


  • Alternates:
  • Adam:
  • Etienne
  • Daniel:
  • Gregory:


5- UN-Stuff

  • Upcoming ECOSOC events, the two links:
https://www.un.org/ecosoc/en/events
https://reg.unog.ch/
Please look up the events, especially in the second link. There are events all over the world. We could send on our Facebook Group that is closed. We should be sure that those coming are people we know, representatives.


5.1 GA Stuff

  • Upcoming GA, Call for hosts:
social media. We should use whatever social media we have to reach out to a broad group of people. Thomas will help Ray find information that has been written that he should send out. The information is on our website.

https://pp-international.net/2018/05/call-for-offers-pirate-parties-international-conference-2018/


6 IT Stuff

pls register and contact Thomas, Thomas is about setting up our PPI areas (internal and public)

7 Board meetings

  • used tool:

(Annotation: Thomas is in favour for mumble)

  • regularly agreed time and date:


8 AOB - Any other business

===================================================

Next Meeting: Monday, 02.07.2018 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC) (according to our previous standard given)

Meeting Closed: __:__ CEST (__:__ UTC)